Home / Events


As a trance channel, Jeff Fasano has been a messenger for the energy of Archangel Michael since 2002 as well as various energies from multi-dimensional realms.

Archangel Michael’s teachings deal directly with Self-Empowerment and the Inner Journey.

This is a sacred gathering bringing together like-minded and spirited individuals to experience the energy of Archangel Michael. It is interactive. Michael connects to us with a group message then individually you can speak with him and receive a personal message. What you receive from Michael can shift and change your life in profound ways. His wisdom moves you to loving, honoring and valuing you more deeply. It guides you to see your greatness so you can stand in your power to know that you are loved for being who you are. 

DIVINE DISCUSSIONS with The Angel News Network

 We will be Gathering with Archangel Michael monthly on Thursday throughout 2018

You can join us via Conference Call, On Line or in our new spiritual home at Bridges of Wellness in Ft. Lauderdale Fla.

Via Conference call 
Dial 1-641-715-3670 and enter the Access Code: 565060#

Online via computer where you can type in your comments and questions:
Go to:
Click on the upper right blue PARTICIPANT LOGIN button.
Type in the meeting ID: 159-320-988 along with your email address and name.

Our new spiritual home is located at BRIDGES OF WELLNESS in Wilton Plaza 

1881 N.E. 26 St., St. 244, Ft. Lauderdale, Fl. 33338.

2018 Schedule

Thursday: 7pm EST  6pm CST 4pm PST

February 8th

March 8th

April 12th

May 10th

June 14th

July 12th

August 9th

September 13th

October 11th

November 8th

December 13th